Step 3. Check the box(es) to choose which Sync settings to save
Sync Projects Starting Up: Syncs projects upon opening MeasureSquare 8
Sync Projects Shutting Down: Syncs projects upon closing MeasureSquare 8
Sync Profiles Shutting Down: Syncs profiles upon closing MeasureSquare 8

Note:
*Sync profiles will sync Product Catalogs (either upload/download or mark as conflicted), download Print Templates/HTML forms (if any), Bids (if any) configured in the Cloud, and download Settings if they are overwritten by the Cloud Group Admin.*
**Sync Profiles never uploads Settings. Use Upload Settings via File>Sync Settings>Upload Settings to do so instead**
Step 4. Click
Save 