
Go to Sales > Projects.
Open the project you want to delete.
Click the three-dot (⋮) menu in the upper-right corner of the project screen.
Click Delete.
Confirm the deletion when prompted.
Go to Sales > Bids.
Open the bid you want to delete.
Click the three-dot (⋮) menu in the upper-right corner.
Select Delete.
Confirm the deletion.
Go to Sales > Quotes.
Open the quote you want to delete.
Click the three-dot (⋮) menu in the upper-right corner.
Select Delete.
Confirm the deletion.
Go to Sales > Invoices.
Open the invoice you want to delete.
Click the three-dot (⋮) menu in the upper-right corner.
Select Delete.
Confirm the deletion.
Go to Purchases > Purchase Orders.
Open the purchase order you want to delete.
Click the three-dot (⋮) menu in the upper-right corner.
Select Delete.
Confirm the deletion.
Go to Installations > Work Orders.
Open the work order you want to delete.
Click the three-dot (⋮) menu in the upper-right corner.
Select Delete.
Confirm the deletion.