Step 1: Click name (top right corner)
Step 2: Click Subscriptions
Step 3: Click three dots next to subscription
Step 4: Click Cancel Subscription
Step 5: Click Yes
Please be aware that you will not be refunded and will continue to have full access to your subscription through the end of your billing period.