In this article, we'll discuss about which users get notified whenever something is created within the CRM.
This applies to MeasureSquare CRM
User Notification:
User notification will be toggled on/off through Clicking the Name (Right Corner of screen) > Profile > Notification.
To ensure that the specific settings are set, click Save
Project:
| New | All project members except creator |
| Won | All project members except updater |
| Lost | All project members except updater |
| Stage Changed | All project members except updater |
| Assign Owner | The user assigned as Project Owner |
| Assign Estimator | The user assigned as Project Estimator |
Bid:
| Bid Approved | Owner |
| Bid Declined | Owner |
Change Order:
| Change Order Approved | Owner |
| Change Order Declined | Owner |
Quote:
| Quote Approved | Owner |
| Quote Declined | Owner |
| Quote Viewed | Owner |
Invoice:
| Invoice Paid | Owner |
| Invoice Overdue | Owner |
| Comment\Note Mentioned | All mentioned users followed by @ and comments |
Installation Schedule:
| Schedule Reminder | Owner, Installer, Customer |
Task:
| Task Reminder | Owner, Assignee |
| Task Assigned | Assignee
|